Quirky & Enchanting

by

I read a lot of random blogs –  OnceWed is one of these.  Even though my own wedding was long ago, I’m still absolutely enchanted with how amazingly creative some couples are with planning their own festivities. 

Earlier this week, OnceWed covered the wedding of Max & Margaux (which I assumed would be a Wes Anderson-esque creation based on their quirky first names alone :)).  I was not disappointed:

Then today, Oh Joy posted about the creative genius behind their event design – Ashley Meaders. You must check out her website – I am absolutely in love with everything she creates:

Tags: , , , ,

Leave a Reply

